Sunday, June 6, 2010

20100416 - United States

Release Date: April 16 - 2010
Title: Flags of Our Nation (Fourth Set)
Format: Serie of 10 stamps featuring the flags from the states of Montana to North Dakota (in alphabetical order) plus the national flag. The stamp from North Carolina is important to us.
Lighthouse: Cape Hatteras (United States)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.